Thursday, 14 July 2016

LNMU B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem Results 2016

p>The Directorate of Examination, L.N. Mithila University, announced Results for B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem, Final Year Examination, 2016, takes this initiative to advise L.N. Mithila University Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of L.N. Mithila University to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.

L.N. Mithila University

L.N. Mithila University Results 2016 for B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem

Here are some results recently declared by L.N. Mithila University

Declaration Date: 14-Jul-2016 (14/07/2016)

  • B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem Exam Result 2016

L.N. Mithila University B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– L.N. Mithila University

University Short Form :– LNMU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :B.Tech (IT-CS) 7th Sem

Result Date :– 14-Jul-2016 (14/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Follow Key-Steps to check L.N. Mithila University Result 2016

  • Click on the link of the result given here or visit the official website.
  • Fill your roll number and other details.
  • Click on Submit.
  • The result will appear on the screen.
  • Download it and get a printout of it.

Check- L.N. Mithila University 2016:   <—————

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About L.N. Mithila University:

The Temple of Learning Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishvidyalaya, Darbhanga is an outcome of the cherished desire of the people of this region. Eminent academicians like Dr. Amarnatha Jha, Dr. R.C. Mazumdar, Dr. A. S. Altekar, Dr. Sunit Kumar Chaterjee and many others had expressed their view in favour of the establishment of modern University at Darbhanga. The demand was voiced time and again on the floors of the state legislatures and in the Parliament. Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980. The univesity has a picturesque and lushgreen campus spread over an area of nearly 230 acres.

For any farther latest notification/ result about L.N. Mithila University Result 2016 from the university site please visit the our website lnmu. Feel Free to ask any queries you have in comment section below.

No comments:

Post a Comment