Monday 25 July 2016

LNMU LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st Results 2016

p>The Directorate of Examination, L.N. Mithila University, announced Results for LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, Final Year Examination, 2016, takes this initiative to advise L.N. Mithila University Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of L.N. Mithila University to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.

L.N. Mithila University

L.N. Mithila University Results 2016 for LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st

Here are some results recently declared by L.N. Mithila University

Declaration Date: 25-Jul-2016 (25/07/2016)

  • LLB Part 1st Exam Result 2015(Vidhi College Samastipur)
  • LLB Part 1st Exam Result 2015(R.K.A Law College)
  • LLB Part 1st Exam Result 2015(C.M Law College)

L.N. Mithila University LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– L.N. Mithila University

University Short Form :– LNMU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st, LLB Part 1st

Result Date :– 25-Jul-2016 (25/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Steps to download the L.N. Mithila University E-Marksheet 2016:

  • Go to result page. L.N. Mithila University
  • Enter Roll No/Hall Ticket or your Name .
  • Click Search.
  • On next page you can find your result. Do take print/pdf for future use.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

More About L.N. Mithila University:

The Temple of Learning Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishvidyalaya, Darbhanga is an outcome of the cherished desire of the people of this region. Eminent academicians like Dr. Amarnatha Jha, Dr. R.C. Mazumdar, Dr. A. S. Altekar, Dr. Sunit Kumar Chaterjee and many others had expressed their view in favour of the establishment of modern University at Darbhanga. The demand was voiced time and again on the floors of the state legislatures and in the Parliament. Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980. The univesity has a picturesque and lushgreen campus spread over an area of nearly 230 acres.

Please go to the official website for further information of the L.N. Mithila University Result 2016 , You can also get same info here lnmu. Let us know any queries you have we will solve them soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment