Monday 25 July 2016

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Exam Result 2016

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Exam Result 2016
Students belongs to and appeared in the various courses examinations are informed that university issued various results on its official website

Candidates can check Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 by using below link. Your results were declared on the official website.

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya successfully completed the sequence of examination of various courses in the year 2016 in which students in large-scale appeared and work hard to achieve the higher score in the examination.

After the examination,m students are keep surfing the internet to know about their results. Now Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya has started the sequence of announcing the results and it’s a time of the students belongs to . Such students are suggested to check their results from the official website.

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Results 2016 for

Here are some results recently declared by Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Declaration Date: 25-Jul-2016 (25/07/2016)

  • Time Table of M.A/M.Sc/M.Com 1st Sem Exam 2014

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

University Short Form :– JPV

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :

Result Date :– 25-Jul-2016 (25/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Steps to download the Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya E-Marksheet 2016:

  • Go to result page. Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya
  • Enter Roll No/Hall Ticket or your Name .
  • Click Search.
  • On next page you can find your result. Do take print/pdf for future use.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya:

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyala (University) was established on 22.11.90 by the enactment of Section 3(b) of Bihar State Universities Act, 1976 with its Head Quarters at Chapra, after Carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now B.R.A. Bihar University) Muzaffarpur. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is stretched over the whole of Saran Division Comprising three districts of Chapra, Siwan and Gopalganj. The Colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constitute Colleges, 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit Grant Colleges (including one minority college). There are 17 proposed Colleges of which 3 are professional colleges.

Candidates are advised that please read the Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Exam Result 2016 Result 2016 Article carefully before checking the result.Please visit the website Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya for farther information regarding Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya university result 2016 , to download UG/PG result 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment