Thursday 14 July 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University is published Result 2016 for exam on its official website.

The Result of BRABU will be available at Students of can access their result by using the admission hall ticket details like hall ticket number and other as when it is available online.

>All those students who took semester examination in the month of April, 2016 and looking for BRABU 2016 exam Result are advised to follow instruction shown below to check their BRABU Result 2016. Here on this page our team also provided some useful information for the students, who had appeared in the BRABU Examination 2016B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

Latest Results Issued by B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

Declaration DateExam Name
14/07/2016M.C.A. Entrance Test Result 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

University Short Form :– BRABU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :

Result Date :– 14-Jul-2016 (14/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Steps to download the B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University E-Marksheet 2016:

  • Go to result page. B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University
  • Enter Roll No/Hall Ticket or your Name .
  • Click Search.
  • On next page you can find your result. Do take print/pdf for future use.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

More About B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University:

On 02.01.1952 Universities of Bihar was separated from Patna University, but with its headquarters at Patna In the year 1960 - The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing University of Bihar into three separate Universities, namely; (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. Again in the year 1961 - The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated the existing Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodh Gaya Again in the year 1973 Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Mithila University,Darbhanga In the year 1990 - Again Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and J.P. University, Chapra. In the year 1992 - The name of Bihar University was changed to BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR and since then it is known as B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.

For any farther latest notification/ result about B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016 from the university site please visit the our website brabu. Feel Free to ask any queries you have in comment section below.

No comments:

Post a Comment