Wednesday 5 October 2016

MGSU B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) Results 2016

MGSU B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) Results 2016:
Maharaja Ganga Singh University has release the B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) Exam Result 2016 for B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) UG & PG on its official website.

The university has been running various different courses at Under Graduate and Post Graduate Level like BA, B.Sc.,, BCA, MA, Msc., M.Com, LLB,PGDCA, PGDCL, BBA, P.G.D.C.A, A large number of candidates appear in the term end exam of the university every year. It is one of the most prestigious University of the Rajasthan state. The exam for the UG & PG Courses are conducted annually as well as semester wise.

Therefore, the Result of Maharaja Ganga Singh University 2016 will be announced very soon as it is assumed. The candidates are suggested to keep visiting the University website on regularly for every latest updates. The Result will be foremost uploaded and come in front of the candidates through online mode.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University

Latest Results Issued by Maharaja Ganga Singh University

Declaration DateExam Name
03/10/2016B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) Exam Result 2016
03/10/2016B.A. Part 3rd (Remaining)Exam Result 2016

Maharaja Ganga Singh University B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining) Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Maharaja Ganga Singh University

University Short Form :– MGSU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :B.Com Part 3rd (Remaining)

Result Date :– 03-Oct-2016 (03/10/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :– BA, B.Sc.,, BCA, MA, Msc., M.Com, LLB,PGDCA, PGDCL, BBA, P.G.D.C.A,

Follow Key-Steps to check Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result 2016

  • Click on the link of the result given here or visit the official website.
  • Fill your roll number and other details.
  • Click on Submit.
  • The result will appear on the screen.
  • Download it and get a printout of it.

Check- Maharaja Ganga Singh University 2016:   <—————

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About Maharaja Ganga Singh University:

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is situated in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan, India. This university was established in 2003. The University of Bikaner has been trying its level best for imparting quality teaching and research environment.The Maharaja Ganga Singh University has been set up by the passing of Bikaner University Act 2003 published in the Rajasthan Gazette dated 7th June 2003. The candidates contact the admission in many courses through the university faculties: Arts, Social Sciences, Science, English, Commerce, Education and Law respectively. The establishment of the Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner at Bikaner marks an important milestone in the development of Higher Education in Rajasthan.

We would also inform our esteemed visitors with regard to the Controller of Examination notified Intimation in respect of submission of the Revaluation Examination and Fee for Re-Counting / Re-Valuation. An Update in this regard shall follow on our Website in due course of time.

No comments:

Post a Comment