Tuesday 9 August 2016

JPV B.C.A. (DDE) Results 2016

p>The Directorate of Examination, Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya, announced Results for B.C.A. (DDE), Final Year Examination, 2016, takes this initiative to advise Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Results 2016 for B.C.A. (DDE)

Here are some results recently declared by Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Declaration Date: 09-Aug-2016 (09/08/2016)

  • B.C.A. (DDE) Exam Result 2016

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya B.C.A. (DDE) Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

University Short Form :– JPV

Official Website :www.jpv.bih.nic.in

Course/Exam Name :B.C.A. (DDE)

Result Date :– 09-Aug-2016 (09/08/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link :http://bihar.result91.com/jpv (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Check Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 >>  Click Here   <—-

  • Click on the link mentioned above or go to official website provided above.
  • Now click on your course and semester.
  • Here you’ll click on link consisting your results.
  • Find your results by using your Roll Number or Name
  • And here you get your results.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

More About Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya:

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyala (University) was established on 22.11.90 by the enactment of Section 3(b) of Bihar State Universities Act, 1976 with its Head Quarters at Chapra, after Carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now B.R.A. Bihar University) Muzaffarpur. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is stretched over the whole of Saran Division Comprising three districts of Chapra, Siwan and Gopalganj. The Colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constitute Colleges, 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit Grant Colleges (including one minority college). There are 17 proposed Colleges of which 3 are professional colleges.

We would also inform our esteemed visitors with regard to the Controller of Examination notified Intimation in respect of submission of the Revaluation Examination and Fee for Re-Counting / Re-Valuation. An Update in this regard shall follow on our Website in due course of time.

No comments:

Post a Comment