Thursday 30 June 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Exam Result 2016

p>The Directorate of Examination, B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University, announced Results for , Final Year Examination, 2016, takes this initiative to advise B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

Latest Results Issued by B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

Declaration DateExam Name
30/06/2016Results of Various Professional Course Exam 2016

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

University Short Form :– BRABU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :

Result Date :– 30-Jun-2016 (30/06/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

Check B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016 >>  Click Here   <—-

  • Click on the link mentioned above or go to official website provided above.
  • Now click on your course and semester.
  • Here you’ll click on link consisting your results.
  • Find your results by using your Roll Number or Name
  • And here you get your results.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University:

On 02.01.1952 Universities of Bihar was separated from Patna University, but with its headquarters at Patna In the year 1960 - The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing University of Bihar into three separate Universities, namely; (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. Again in the year 1961 - The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated the existing Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodh Gaya Again in the year 1973 Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Mithila University,Darbhanga In the year 1990 - Again Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and J.P. University, Chapra. In the year 1992 - The name of Bihar University was changed to BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR and since then it is known as B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.

For any farther latest notification/ result about B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2016 from the university site please visit the our website brabu. Feel Free to ask any queries you have in comment section below.

No comments:

Post a Comment