Thursday 28 April 2016

MGU Exam Result 2016

MGU Exam Result 2016
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam has release the B.Com Model 1st Final Year Exam (Supply) Exam Result 2016 for B.Com Model 1st Final Year Exam (Supply) UG & PG on its official website. The university has been running various different courses at Under Graduate and Post Graduate Level like B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, B.Ed, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA, MCA, BTech A large number of candidates appear in the term end exam of the university every year. It is one of the most prestigious University of the Kerala state. The exam for the UG & PG Courses are conducted annually as well as semester wise. Therefore, the Result of Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam 2016 will be announced very soon as it is assumed. The candidates are suggested to keep visiting the University website on regularly for every latest updates. The Result will be foremost uploaded and come in front of the candidates through online mode.

Latest Results Issued by Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

Declaration DateExam Name
28/04/2016B.Com Model 1st Final Year Exam (Supply) Exam Result Aug 2015

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam B.Com Model 1st Final Year Exam (Supply) Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

University Short Form :– MGU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :B.Com Model 1st Final Year Exam (Supply)

Result Date :– 28-Apr-2016 (28/04/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :– B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, B.Ed, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA, MCA, BTech

Follow Key-Steps to check Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam Result 2016

  • Click on the link of the result given here or visit the official website.
  • Fill your roll number and other details.
  • Click on Submit.
  • The result will appear on the screen.
  • Download it and get a printout of it.

Check- Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam 2016:   <—————

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

More About Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam:

Mahatma Gandhi University, also known as M G University, was established on 2 October 1983 in Kottayam, Kerala. Mahatma Gandhi University (formerly Gandhi University), has been accredited (B+) by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council, India. The university has 223 affiliated colleges spread over five districts in central Kerala.

Candidates are advised that please read the MGU Exam Result 2016 Result 2016 Article carefully before checking the result.Please visit the website Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam for farther information regarding Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam university result 2016 BA, BCom, BSc, BBA, BCA, BEd, MA, MCom, MS, to download UG/PG result 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment